Committee Members

Chair
Jonathan Leder
Oracle
500 Oracle Parkway, M/S 6op2
Redwood Shores, CA 94065
Tel: 650-506-0426
Email:  jonathan.leder@oracle.com

Eric Blum
ProFormance Painting
710 E. McGlincy Lane #103
Campbell, CA 95008
Tel: 408-371-0699
cell:  408-639-0542 
Fax: 408-371-5374
Email: ericblum@comcast.net

Sean Colin
ServiceWrkx
382 Martin Avenue
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Tel: 408.886.3812
Fax: 408.886.3838
Email: sean.colin@servicewrkx.com

Cass Contreras
CleanSource Inc.
650 Brennan Street
San Jose, CA 95131
Tel: 408.324.3826
Fax:408.324.3267
Email: ccontreras@cleansource.com

Michael McCormick
Allied Landscape Services
m.mccormick@contactallied.com

Brian Chavez
PS Business Parks
bchavez@psbusinessparks.com

Persis McGinn, LEED AP
WG Construction 
2450 Scott Blvd. Suite 308 
Santa Clara, CA 95050 
Tel: (408) 970-9131
Cell:  (408) 386-2576
Email: persis@wgconst.com

Anna Mcquillan Rose
Transwestern
500 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 100
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Tel: 925.357.2034
Fax: 925.357.2001
Email: Anna.Rose@transwestern.net

Michael Ybarra
Century Lighting & Electric
P.O. Box 6793
Auburn, CA 95604
Tel: 800.522.1004
Fax: 530.823.3369
Email: michael@centurylighting.com

 

Share |